For more information, please click here.

Past meetings can be viewed here.

NameTitle (Term End Year)
Leonard Lee ThomasChair (2024)
Robert DowneyVice Chair (2023)
Laurel PuchalskiSecretary (2023)
Mary Lou CostelloTreasurer (2024)
Jan DempseyMember (2024)
Lindsey AylwardMember (2023)
Kathy PrunierMember (2025)
Jay CollinsMember (2025)
Nancy HurleyMember (2025)
The Library will be closed Monday 5/30 for Memorial Day. We will reopen Tuesday 5/31 at 10am.